American National Bank

 

2019 Federal Reserve Bank & American National Bank Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1

 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 21

 

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 18

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

 

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

 

Labor Day

Monday, September 2

 

Columbus Day*

Monday, October 14

*Federal Reserve Bank is closed but American National Bank is open.

 

Veterans' Day

Monday, November 11

 

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28

 

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

 

Previous Page