Bank Holiday Schedule

See our holidays hours for 2022. Online banking access through the ANB Go and ANB Go Business apps are still available even if our branches are closed!

2022 Federal Reserve Bank and American National Bank Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day

Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 17

President’s Day

Monday, February 21

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Juneteenth

Monday, June 20 (Observed)

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

Columbus Day*

Monday, October 10
*Federal Reserve Bank is closed, but American National Bank is open

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day

 Monday, December 26 (Observed)

Have a question?

At American National Bank, we're here to help.

Contact us today or visit us at one of our branch locations.

We value relationships, especially new ones.

Not a client but think a product from American National Bank can help you achieve your goals? Let’s talk. We have banking products for all your banking needs. Contact one of our bankers today or visit a branch to get started.

Lately at ANB

  • 08.01.2022 | Financial Tips

    3 ways to take advantage of your home’s equity

    Let your home work for you You’ve lived in your house for a few years or more and have seen...

  • Small Business Lending and SBA Loans
    09.30.2022 | Business Banking

    Small businesses should consider SBA loans when looking for financing

    Small Business Lending: An SBA Loans Primer   According to the United States Small Business Administration (SBA) in 2021, there...

  • 07.20.2022 | Client Spotlight

    Client Spotlight: Roll-N-Sweetz

    Brain freeze? Not for this 17-year–old entrepreneur   Making a dream come true A dream turned into a delectable reality...